Little under the weather... in Fear & Loathing in Steel City

  • Feb. 4, 2014, 2:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven't been feeling well this week. Turns out I've come down with pneumonia.

So I've been resting as much as I can while still trying to get my writing done. I'm glad to report that I am feeling better but am simply exhausted.

I'm gonna have some fruit loops and get back to work.

I watched the football game on Sunday. Won some bets... thank you Seahawks.

I'll post an entry of greater substance when I'm feeling better. I'm going to save the rest of my energy to get back to my writing projects.

Cheers,

Peter


Deleted user February 04, 2014

aww.. hugs , take care rest well ...

thesunnyabyss February 04, 2014

feel better!

Fabulous Jarred February 04, 2014

Pneumonia is being "a little under the weather"??? I dread to think of what you consider a lot under the weather! ;)

Hope you feel better soon.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.