Revival in Generalities

  • March 1, 2018, 3:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m really enjoying this “OD” revival that’s going on here at Prosebox. A lot of my old faves are back, writing and noting. And I’m back, getting comments and trying to be a better noter. Trying to be better about noting those that I’ve been lurking during my time of reading but not writing.

I’m here, and here I’ll remain.

Huh....I just noticed the little WISYWIG buttons on the side of my entry box. How long have those been there?? Probably for as long as I haven’t been writing, I’m sure.

That’s really all I have for now. I thought there’d be more…

-Mel


Jigger March 01, 2018

It really is good to have you back here.

Rhapsodies Jigger ⋅ March 01, 2018

It's really good to be back! :D Your entries always had me checking in, at the very least.

Ferret Mom March 08, 2018

Deleted user March 12, 2018

Glad to see you !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.