Miraculous Monday in Rakuga: The First- The Open Diary Years 2004-2011

Revised: 02/24/2018 2:49 a.m.

  • July 4, 2009, 7 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What the hell?

Rina texted me: ‘I think people in my sector have boar colds’

Mije the Rat: ‘Alfredo Mussolini looks buff in his Book of Face portrait’

Audrey Stella texted how i was and that she hadn’t heard from me in a while

Tweet texted me how was my summer going

So many various fuckers suddenly come out of the woodwork. WHY??? YOU’RE ALL FUCKING CRAP AT KEEPING IN TOUCH!! I’m on the path to self-destrcution and there’s only room for one. You don’t care reall do you? Why if you did, you’d be texting me a lot more often..or calling me even..pofffffftt

Fuckers…hope they ALL catch boar cold and come close to death!!


Last updated February 24, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.