Between the lines... in Rakuga: The First- The Open Diary Years 2004-2011

Revised: 02/23/2018 7:51 a.m.

  • Dec. 1, 2008, 7 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So today I logged onto MSN after spending the day with Toob talking about Kunyo…she’s such a help..i’m happy that i have to to confide in this since she’s 1.) In a long term relationship 2.) done the LDR (long distance relationship) thing too so has loads of experience on the emotional haul and 3.) been 2 years with my friend so she KNOWS all the bS that can happen Oh, and also she LIVED with Kunyon back in Zhongguk so she KNOWS he well…i’m not to that level yet

Anyway, we talked and both agreed that Kunyo is emotionally childish…i’m way mature in that sense (cos i’ve dealt with more bullshit). So she said I should just stop being nice to her and blank her for a week. That’s what I’ll do. Give me strength to get through this…

Ajo and Denton offered me moral support…they were gutted for me..as was everyone else this week..including Audrey Stella who was angry at Kunyo (even though they’ve never met).

Anyway, i digress….point was: today I logged on MSN and Kunyo was there. Her username was:

“As long as you are happy, i’ll manage” with a picture (black & white) of holding hands…

I was like :O i knew it wasn’t about me…so who??

BUT….as soon as she saw that I logged on…she logged off!!

No jealousy…no resentment…not (so) hurt….just disappointed..but I think my curiosity’s been harsh aroused…i’m gonna find out…break out my inner angel (cue any N.E.R.D song)

Pity week goes on…


Last updated February 23, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.