Carrots on the Range Rover in Strangely Estranged

  • Feb. 23, 2018, 12:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

As you may already know, the Overseers have taken SJ (Sanchez Junior) from us at 14:26 on February 12, 2018 (21:26 UTC). I was sure that the bad witch next door had poisoned him but according to the surgeon, there was a Nylabone stuck inside him. My partner said he bought one for him about a month before. Maybe he found it again and started chewing it, I don’t know.

Anyway, today I saw a black Range Rover with the plates CARROTS. I had made a comment months ago about giving me some carrots, I have no carrots I told them. They say I’m a rabbit, then obviously I need carrots. Their reply seems to be the pets are the carrots and we’ll put Rover on the Range to take away the carrots. I guess that’s the message. They’re always such dicks about it, jeeze. I’m a grieving parent and they come out with this CARROT BS.

To make things worse, they’ve hacked into our network and I traced the IP back to a page that made comments about SJ’s death dated prior to his death. There’s also an entry with the same last name as one of the Wylie’s across the street. Would they be that dumb or was it just to anger me so that I would go over there and cause a scene? I’m guessing the latter.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.