We all want to answer one simple question, Who Am I? in Who Am I?

  • Feb. 22, 2018, 12:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Life. We navigate through it trying to figure out everything around us while simultaneously trying to figure out who we are inside. We all struggle, cry, love, laugh and through it all each day we look into the mirror and see ourselves in this ever changing light. Some days this light is bright and you glow. Other days we can’t find the light bulb and our reflection is mirky and motionless as it stares back. A lot of us feel lost on this journey - trying to find ourselves.

We struggle with change. Internal and external. The two are so closely woven together that they vibrate on the same level. Laughter and tears. Excitement and fear. Love and hate. All within ourselves.

I have been a member on Prosebox since day one it was launched when Open Diary was shut down and something I have noticed is that I am not alone in the above. I see people writing on here constantly that are facing the exact same struggles that I have. Trying figure out self-love, and how remove the hate we feel inside for ourselves. Trying to create habits while breaking our negative ones. And always feeling lost or as if they can’t quiet seem to reach their intentions.

I have decided that I want to help as much as I can - anyone who is willing to put in a little work. I started creating worksheets here and there have been times others said that they are going to fill them out, or they would love copies of other sheets that I have. I am going to be putting them all here for everyone’s use. So I am going to start from square one - everything I am learning with worksheets to help heal myself and make the changes I need to make will be shared here.

These are guides to help you, and myself, because I know I have a long ways to go until I am transformed into the woman I know I am meant to be. I will be sharing my answers to the same questions you can choose to fill out in your own diary. You don’t have to make yours public, but I am. I want people to know that this journey is real, and it is hard, and I will fail (and so will you) but the idea is to keep going anyways. Keep learning, keep shifting your mindset, and above all keep learning about Who You Are!

Define that person and then learn how to become that person.

Comments will always be set to private because I respect your privacy to unload or ask questions. I will never ever ever share anything. I want to show you all that you can have a safe place to come, share, explore and redefine who you are as your develop into the people you are meant to be.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.