Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Feb. 22, 2018, 11:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Firstly I am thankful that so far all my friends in Brantford, which is suffering flooding due to the weird weather, are all safe.

I am thankful for the sunny, beautiful day we have out there right now.

I am thankful that this city has so many fun things to do and see in the winter.

I am thankful for Dashman and the Cats.

I am thankful for my peeps, here, there and everywhere.

I am thankful for modern medicine, I know it’s not perfect but it hopefully helping some friends of mine.

I am thankful for time with glamchildren.

I am thankful for the big extended family I have.

I am thankful spring is around the corner, hopefully, lol.

And I am thankful for you, as always.

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker February 22, 2018

Spring might be around the corner but it snowed in Victoria yesterday and it looks more like winter than it has all winter!

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ February 22, 2018

I bet it was pretty while it lasted, lol

Beret February 23, 2018

:)

Deleted user February 24, 2018

Great gratefuls !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.