Update while I'm on the bus in The start of something?

  • Feb. 4, 2014, 12:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The buyers have paid a deposit so that's good. They want to buy some of my furniture and while I don't want to really move it if I don't have to, I don't want them to have it.. Not after the disrespectful price haggling game they played. Besides, we can use it, it's just going to be tight!!! I've accumulated a lot of stuff

This July will be three years since I left hubby. We were apart about 16 months... All good now.

Anyhow not looking forward to this move process.... But can't wait to be back in that house.


ermentrude February 04, 2014

Just charge really silly prices for the furniture ;-)x

ElvenAssassin ermentrude ⋅ February 04, 2014

Exactly!

JustK February 04, 2014

I was always sceptical when you got back together with your husband. But this is proof that people really can change. I'm happy for you

caramelchicken February 04, 2014

Yep screw the people buying your house! I'm sure you'll fit it all in somewhere :)

whowhatwhere February 04, 2014

I like the idea of charging them crazy prices for the furniture. It would be a win win for you!

Complicated Disaster February 04, 2014

Hellooooooooooooooooooooo!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.