Profile Image Uploader Fixed in Site Updates

  • Feb. 17, 2018, 11:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yay! OK, I think that’s it for problems resulting from replacing the web server, with the exception of some really weird stuff happening when things are first starting up. OK I’m out. :)


Leanne 🌈 February 17, 2018

Awesome sauce :)

Julienormal February 17, 2018

Yep it's working now, thanks :)

Mystery February 17, 2018

Thanks!

MageB February 18, 2018

Sorry about the mess....she says waving.

Mr. Mofo March 29, 2018

I just saw your last entry. The one with all the gif magic in it. I would enjoy it if you kept this place going somehow. If you kept typing out the occasional entry, even better. Like I said though. If you and this place goes, thank you very much for what you've done.

anticlimatic April 04, 2020

Hello. I have been trying to figure out how to upload a profile picture. How is this accomplished?

simple mind anticlimatic ⋅ April 07, 2020

Hi, did you ever figure it out? I believe it's under Misc => Settings but I don't get in there much these days.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.