Closed a book, open another. in Whirlwind of my daily life

  • Feb. 11, 2018, 9:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ya all I’ve been really busy in a good way. We got approved and bought a house so for past week we have been painting. Lexi choose Coral ( yes specific color). The little girls choose purple and yellow. I picked out the shades ( lilac and Baby yellow) soft look. The boys choose Grey and Green ( I choose the shade because let’s face it. I’m not having a BOLD green ) it’s more of forest green and Chelsea Grey. Can’t wait to see how it turned out. Lexi’s walls is done. We started the girls yesterday and is done with the purple. Yellow is next then the boys room and then we can move in.

Chris is perfectionist. He want to make sure everything is done right before we move. 🙄

I’ve been packing and cleaning. Just want to let you all know I’m still reading you guys. Just a sucky noter and bad at updating. It’ll change once I settle down.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.