Someone’s on the up. in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 02/09/2018 8:06 p.m.

  • Feb. 9, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Lola is getting more active and her strength is a surprise, getting Lola in the cage is a struggle and it sees she has up out of the surgery very fit, much better than my flu. We both are dizzy I have it on quit often Lola after surgery, Lola has youth on there side; I’ve nothing to say!

We are looking after Lola in a retrains, Peter is going his bit, but he found it difficult this morning and came up to me ‘Lola wont go in to her cage’ think it was that Peter is use to picking up dogs, and not dogs after surgery; of course it was the body …….
and
Last week I though a cold, the second this winter – lucky me. Over the weekend I was fine – a cold sort of fine, on Monday Lola went off to the Vets. That night I had pains in my joints, the sweating and my temper shot up; not the night I enjoy or any one.

I called the Doctor on Wednesday morning and asks if a Doctor cold phone back, the call came at five ten, I’m sure she had looked at my notes, it was very quiet ‘I have Asthma and flu’ Then I heard come now ‘now’ come now we are open until six and a little …..

The people next door are very go, wound there they were near to diner, the asked when I have to there just before six, Jen was at work and Peter was on a bus, was getting ready to do, wondering if I should I live, the car was waiting and just then Peter arrived.

We arrived at ten to, and I went in just after six, it was the lady doctor I had on the phone, my notes were on the computer and she started on a line to test of me, she stated with cold stethoscope – she applauses but was wasn’t bother. The result was I was low of exigent, I had a chest infection and taped on the computer Amoxioillin.

I thought I would have back tomorrow, no they are open until the last Patient, all this in five ten to six fifty is not bad, an hour and five minuets, but Lola is ahead – that’s a Westei.

02:04 GMT 09:02:2018


Last updated February 09, 2018


Deleted user February 09, 2018

Hoping you and Lola are feeling better !

Marg February 10, 2018

Glad you were seen so quickly - hope you feel better soon! Good to hear Lola is recovering well!

NorthernSeeker February 12, 2018

Yikes....a chest infection that needs penicillin. I hope you feel better soon.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.