A year.... in It's a Suhaila!

  • Feb. 9, 2018, 1:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I thought that this is a good a time as any to look back over the last year. Specifically starting about now.

I’ve completed my first year of open university, sat all the exams and..... I passed them all :D Didn’t get top marks but am more than comfortably in line for a 2:1 overall for the first year. Considering I’ve had Jasmine to look after, I think I’ve done well!

Also, next week marks a year ago that I was introduced to Scott… where has that time gone? It’s been a good year, and I really feel he is special. And, as Jasmine would put it, I do enjoy “making funny noises” with him.... maybe a little too much… oops haha!

It snowed here this morning. Not much, just a shower, we’ve had a little bit of snow but nothing of any note which isn’t a bad thing in a way.Going to remain cold for a while I think, which means more use of the fluffy pink pyjamas at night. If it gets really cold I’ll let Jasmine snuggle with me to keep her warm.

sighs I’d better write more at a later date as Jasmine has just decided that I am a climbing frame tonight and is clambering all over me for cuddles.


Deleted user February 09, 2018

Enjoy those cuddles while you can !

Suhaila Deleted user ⋅ February 18, 2018

I will, the bigger she gets the heavier she gets and it gets more uncomfortable for me!

Deleted user Suhaila ⋅ February 18, 2018

:-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.