Some days i hate my job! in Lost in the craziness

  • Feb. 8, 2018, 4:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a buyer in from out of town. He leaves today and we still don’t have an accepted offer on a house.

The first one was a really cute log cabin. Told the agent she would be getting an offer. She responds “Sorry we just accepted an offer this morning” . Why let me show it.

Second one was a bank-owned property. Buyer offered way low so I knew that probably had little chance.

Third one he offered asking price no money back at closing. They got another offer too. They came back with the dreaded ” Give us highest and best” . I hate those words because you have no clue what you are up against. It’s just a game to get more.

Buyer stands by offer so now we wait.. and wait…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.