Walking now. in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 02/08/2018 1:13 p.m.

  • Feb. 7, 2018, 7 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lola came home last night feeling self for her self, all she wanted was Jen there she rested, Ziggy is spending time the Kittening, he nows Lola is poor but his nursing skills are rather over the top; Lola went to bad with Jen – that whas just right ………..

This morning Wednesday Jen went to work at nine o clock, I went down at ten to a complain Lola, Ziggy was in the Kittening so I helped Lola out of the cage. she walked solely in the lounge, Lola didn’t go far from me and taws she put front legs on my legs; I kept Lola out about a hour.

alt text

I got Lola out on one o clock, I now Jen would be home about two, Jen would pleased of Lola’s improvement, I let Lola to get out of the cage, she was out quickly. Jen does not me using ‘cage’ she has another name but I cant remember it, the cage is full of soft linings and a bowl of water.

alt text

A litter after two Jen arrived, I saw her pass the window but not Lola, but she heard the door, I was surpassed! By night Jen was letting my Lola has been getting better through the day

00:15 GMT 08:02:2018


Last updated February 08, 2018


Deleted user February 08, 2018

Her poor ear looks so red !

jamez Deleted user ⋅ February 09, 2018

Well the out ear well show the jetting; Jen has just back, she has a infestion and more madication; the Vet will she on Monday.

Thank you.

Deleted user jamez ⋅ February 09, 2018

That is good !

Roseyrays February 08, 2018

It's so hard seeing our animals in pain an distressed. Get well soon Lola

Marg February 08, 2018

Aw poor wee soul - glad she's recovering slowly!

NorthernSeeker February 10, 2018

You can't keep Lola down. Lots of people call those cages "crates".

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.