OpenDiary is back in OMG

  • Feb. 6, 2018, 1:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Omg!!! OpenDiary is back! This is not a drill! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


MadSeason February 06, 2018

So? It died for me when it shut down, no reasons to go back.

pulchritude MadSeason ⋅ February 09, 2018

We all have different experiences with it & from what I’ve seen some people are happy that it’s back. Everyone is entitled to use whichever platform they prefer. :)

The Rocky Mountain February 06, 2018

Bruce is still a jerk. Why anyone would run back to him after what he did is beyond me. People BEGGED to buy the site and he shut it down anyway, closing us out of all our memories.

pulchritude The Rocky Mountain ⋅ February 09, 2018

Bruce is definitely a jerk.
I don’t think people are running back to him, though. Just the site. I tried prosebox and I can’t replicate the passion I had on OD. Maybe I’ve outgrown living my life on a diary site or maybe Prosebox isn’t for me? Don’t know yet.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.