Entertainment in Come Down

Revised: 02/05/2018 11:05 p.m.

  • Feb. 5, 2018, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Even when we didn’t see each other everyday

Its always me that have to be in a good mood and smiling in order for us to have a good time. I have to be the happy careless one…

I hate feeling like he’s annoyed by me. With his head tilted down with the bill of the hat blocking his face.

When he’s with his guy friend though he’s just so excited. Excited just as we are on the way to hang.

Even with others, if he ever gets excited its someone else that has hos attention or that he’s paying attention to.

He listens to music with a bunch of sexual crap and proudly raps/sings along with it but I mention something of the same subject and he’s wowed and seemed disgusted or annoyed.

He cant talk to me about shit like that…

Then I bet if I tried fucking him later he wouldn’t want to. Yet I bet if some other bitch got on his lap he would get a boner and fuck her with no hesitation I bet. Funny how when I got up from his lap he told me he got a boner. Making note that I did cause it as if I was thinking it didn’t. Well hell yeah. I wonder if he’s still thinking about it. I wonder if it’ll make him want me later… it was obvious I wanted something…

Just reminded me how he was completely okay talking to his friend (obviously about what just happened) after he got done fucking someone. Yet around me he acts like he didnt want to hear it. Even mentioned that he doesnt like when people randomly show nude pics to him like guys do.
Whatever.

I also hate how he knows when I’m typing something and he keeps looking up here and there and asking what they say in the movie…
Dude, go back to painting your fucking shoe.

Shared another horoscope. I think he’s trying to tell me something but he’s being oblivious. I don’t know why he would read it out loud to me and say he doesn’t understand it. I bet he won’t even lie down tonight. He’s too awake…

I hate this…


Last updated February 06, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.