Open Diary. No no no in Soul Journey

  • Feb. 2, 2018, 12:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

They tell me I am not in their system. They cannot find me.
I was on OD from 99, paid for life.
They are sending me stuff via my old email address but cannot find my diary.
Well I will not pay anymore subs for OD and I will stick with Prosebox. It is a shame, but I think I can bring myself to manage without it.
I write quite a lot privately, but I am here and still Leonalia.


Deleted user February 02, 2018

Hi! I did not know you were here! Glad you are !

leonalia Deleted user ⋅ February 02, 2018

Thanks nice to catch up Jinn.

Deleted user leonalia ⋅ February 03, 2018

So nice to know you are here !

northern lights February 02, 2018

Same thing is happening to me!!!

leonalia northern lights ⋅ February 02, 2018

So annoying. I have sent them a download page as proof. We shall see what happens.

northern lights leonalia ⋅ February 04, 2018

I haven’t even been asked to do that, I can’t be bothered with it anymore!

WhatDreamsMayCome February 02, 2018

I've not tried to get into OD. I may at some point but not today.

leonalia WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ February 02, 2018

I think I should have left it alone. It would save all these back and forth emails.

crystal butterfly February 03, 2018

I was a lifetime member and they can't find me either.

Deleted user February 04, 2018

I can’t even log in with my phone.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.