My lover... in Come Down

Revised: 02/01/2018 3:56 p.m.

  • Feb. 1, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

He showed me his horoscope today. It basically said he’s holding a lot in and people can see it. That he should express his thoughts.

He said he thought I would say it’s spot in.

Well yeah. So he must know I notice.
I’m aurprised he would show me…

But we are spending the day together mostly alone. My attitude is great, we’re doing great. Towards each other at least.

I feel like after his friend (assuming that’s the truth) texted him asking about the day he seems to be frowning now but his attitude is still fine.

I don’t know if it has something to do with his friend, something he consumed, maybe something about me, or something else…

Ugh…


Last updated February 01, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.