Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Feb. 2, 2018, 4:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very thankful that the cold weather doesn’t last forever.

I am even more thankful that the sun comes back in it’s full glory soon enough.

I am thankful for my grandkids.

I am thankful that I am able to go home and see my peeps.

I am thankful for the time HubbyMan and I have together.

I am thankful for all my peeps, here and everywhere.

I am thankful for reality checks, we all need them sometimes it seems.

I am thankful for winter walks, so quiet and pristine in the new fallen snow.

I am thankful for Dashman and The Cats.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

And you know I am thankful for you too!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Last updated February 02, 2018


Deleted user February 02, 2018

:-)

Wind Swept February 02, 2018

Seems you have plenty to be thankful for...

NorthernSeeker February 02, 2018

You have a lot of good peeps in your life...and it's great you'll get to see some of them soon. How long do you think you'll be staying with Jo?

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ February 02, 2018

probably 5 weeks, maybe six, less if she drives me crazy, lol

Deleted user February 03, 2018

Amen to all that!! Hey did you read about this? https://www.blogto.com/city/2018/02/westjet-swoop-airline-cheap-flights-fares/

As of right now they have $99 flights from Edmonto to Hamilton and same price for return...everything included.

thesunnyabyss Deleted user ⋅ February 03, 2018

I did see that, except they don't start until June, I hope to be home by then, the flight out to Hamilton is on Flair and it cost me only $120 all in, checked bag and seat paid for too, there are some great deals right now!

Deleted user thesunnyabyss ⋅ February 03, 2018

Wow that is a great deal!!

Beret February 04, 2018

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.