New start in Silent world

  • Aug. 20, 2013, 2:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It all made sense.

The site I have been using for years is having some issues. Rumors are swirling around that the site will go down. My beloved friends moved to here and told me all about it!

this look very complicating, I'm using my phone so... Bear with me please.

I am not going to write daily. I hardly have time- but I'm sure that will change soon. Kids start school in 10 days!

But who's counting? Ha!

I will be back :)


LordSnooty August 20, 2013

velcome and the site is pretty easy

little red haired girl March 16, 2014

So I commented on one of your post and wasn't really thinking at that moment to introduce myself. My name is Abbey and I am 22 years old. My birthday is on August 1, 1991. I figured you are close to my age so that's why I figured we could hopefully become friends. I live with my boyfriend Andy, I moved in with him and his parents on October 29, 2012. I love him and his parents and would do anything for them. Both of his parents are physically disabled so, while Andy works I stay home to help take care of them because they are very limited to what they can and can't do. Neither of them can walk, Andy's mom gets around on a walker and wheel chair and his dad gets around on a scooter. After his dad had three strokes and open heart surgery, he doesn't have the strength to walk at all. Umm...feel free to go to my profile and read my entries. :) And if I catch your attention in the least bit then feel free to leave me a comment. Stay in touch. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.