Sneaky in Come Down

Revised: 01/31/2018 11:22 p.m.

  • Jan. 31, 2018, 4 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

He’s sneaky.

I don’t understand exactly why when I find out…
Certain things, yes, and there are things I haven’t figured out. I try not to pat attention to certain things but it happens, I notice… it happens again, I notice. Or based on something said wouldn’t make since…

Yet I started to feel bad that he aeema uncomfortable to leave his phone around me or use it or check it when I’m around. It’s annoying when a sound notifies and he yells as if he’s annoyed that it’s an email or some other app he doesn’t care about but then last night he said “unless that was you texting me”. So he obviously wants me to think he’s getting meaningless notifications without even seeing what it is. Then he put it on silent after that.


Last updated January 31, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.