It's not you, it's me in The eye of every storm

  • Jan. 30, 2018, 6:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m headin’ back to Open Diary. I’d been writing there since 1998. So much of my life is tied up there. I’m sorry. Thank you prosebox.

You can find me there under Paper Cut Scenario if you are so inclined.


rhizome January 30, 2018

good luck out there. <3

auburn_girl January 30, 2018

I'll miss reading you. I can't bring myself to pay for the service after being so terribly hurt 4 years ago. Many blessings and happiness to you Jon.

donut January 30, 2018

I was there since March 1999. Not giving Bruce another penny.

=bernard= January 31, 2018

You'll be back.

Tux February 03, 2018

I ain't going back. I'm just not a fan of the new UI - and Bruce, well, he never even said he was sorry. He's got a lot of chutzpah to ask people for money to blog on a site with as few features as the new OD.

Bird Lovell March 03, 2018

I had no idea it was back. I don't even know how to process that

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.