Sudden in All Over the Place

  • Jan. 30, 2018, 7:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The feeling just hit me
It was so sudden
I didn’t think it could happen
Not again
I’ve been this way for a long time
Nothing will change it
There is no interest
Right now
In the things I love
It just disappears
Its so sudden
What can I do?
I don’t even feel like sleeping
This feeling creeps
until its sitting next to you
Watching over you
Controlling you
It will build
Drive you crazy
Its always so sudden
Its uncontrollable
I hate it
Can it go away now?
Even writing is harder
With this lingering feeling
Hanging over my head
In my head
Within my soul
Make it go away, I don’t want it
Not anymore
It’s always too sudden
It hurts


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.