Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Jan. 25, 2018, 10:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for our medical system here and how much it is helping some of my friends these days.

I am thankful also for more alternative forms of health care, such as the chiropractor amongst others.

I am thankful for the wonderful night away we had, so much fun.

I am thankful for Dash and the Cats, lol.

I am thankful that I am able to go to home in a couple of weeks.

I am thankful for winter in this city, so much to do, this weekend is Ice On Whyte!!!

I am thankful the interwebs and how connected it can keep us.

I am thankful HubbyMan has a decent job, even when it annoys him, lol.

I am thankful for my peeps, you know I couldn’t forget you!!!

And as always I am thankful for you all here, you rock!!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker January 25, 2018

Two weeks until you can see Jo and help her out.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ January 25, 2018

and see Ryker and ....Rikki, see, still had to stop and think about it, lol

NorthernSeeker thesunnyabyss ⋅ January 25, 2018

Ryker and Rikki are at the top of the list with Jo. I hope you have a really good time with them and that Rikki tries to deal with his issues as much as your trying to deal with yours. The perpetual dream of a parent, right?

Beret January 25, 2018

:)

Deleted user January 25, 2018

Thank- you ! Good ones !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.