Reaching for better highs in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 01/24/2018 10:40 p.m.

  • Jan. 23, 2018, 2 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The trees I saw last week are higher than those I painted, the day I was on the bus to photograph the trees it was a pure day and the bus windows needed washing.

alt text

I photographed the trees going and back, I tried to find a better window but the choose was rather short.

alt text

There are only five images as the bus was quite fast.

alt text

I have enough images to make a better painting.

alt text

In the weeks I should have a better watercolour painting.

14:40 GMT 24:01:2018


Last updated January 24, 2018


Deleted user January 25, 2018

Wonderful !

Marg January 25, 2018

Looking forward to seeing the finished painting!

NorthernSeeker January 28, 2018

Go you...art is a great way to connect with yourself.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.