trying my best.. in Just a place for my to let my thoughts fly.

  • Jan. 23, 2018, 6:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been working so hard at trying to keep my head just above water.. I feel like everything just pulls me back down.
Started school for the first time in 15 years, its terrifying yet necessary for me to open my own salon. My teachers are strict and the work load is huge but the pay of will be worth it right?? I cant be doing all this for nothing.
I forgot basically how to use my hands today on something that should have been a cake walk for me. I love nail art, why I tried to do it all with my left hand is beyond me. I need to get this down. If my lab teacher likes me there will be lots of job opportunity from her I can see it. The problem is right now I’m sure she thinks I’m an idiot. I just need to keep going. I’ll get there.
Tomorrow will be a better day.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.