Snow and missing my laptop in A New Journey

  • Jan. 23, 2018, 10:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have missed my laptop at home, been gone the last 5 days, Went to my boyfriend house for the weekend as we were expecting snow and we got a little over a foot of snow here in Casper, I really enjoyed putting myself to work shoveling his drive way and sidewalks as I wanted some exercises. Once I got home on Sunday I was so swamped with doing laundry for Rocket and I. I wanted to sit at my laptop and read and read every entry but I had missed 51 entries, SO being that much I said I will get to it as soon as I can.
Roads are slick and lots of black ice every where, but I am really impressed with Casper, Wyoming Road Department doing so well keeping the roads cleaned and clear. Today we are expecting winds blowing all the snow every where so another clean up will be due again. So I hope every one is staying warm across USA, ITS WINTER isn’t it!
SO just a short one to let every one know I am ok and just trying to keep up!
Curious question to many of you!
Is any one considering going back to OD, (Open Diary)? I don’t even remember my user name and password and what I was named back then I think I was Texcowgirl! BUT that being said TEX I think I will just start a new one or just stay here! I used to be a life time member so I have not heard from them at all! SO I am feeling some conflicts of what I want to do!
I am happy here as it took many years for me to get back to writing after OD went down.
Thanks for accepting me as your friend on here as I am really enjoying PB for now!
I have a dentist appointment for some major work on my teeth. SO I am excited to get that going finally as I have waited for so many years!

Have a great day folks!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.