Evil, huh? in 2018

  • Jan. 23, 2018, 12:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What’s the quote of the evening? “If you don’t leave me alone I am leaving to the streets where I belong because you are evil just like everyone else.”

Yeah, I am evil. Apparently evil is dealing with the shit that that you continuously bitch about, then complain when I start to deal with it. Evil is doing the shit that you said you wanted HELP with by myself because you won’t get off your ass to help clean up after your divorce. And when I do start to deal with it you claim that I am throwing your life away. Throwing away what makes you you. And then you try to say that’s not what you said. Bitch I have impeccable memory. I know what you did and didn’t say. Evil is holding you accountable for your actions and behavior. You claimed you didn’t say anything, and to keep a miscommunication from happening I remind you that you did in fact say that. Yup that is evil. I have been parenting your grown ass for 3 years, because you refuse to pull your head out of your ass and actually work towards any goals. You just want to wallow and have an excuse to justify this bullshit behavior. You talk about how whatever ailment is affecting you and when I tell you to go to the doctor you feed some bullshit excuse why you can’t. Bitch go to the doctor and get it sorted. Stop seeking excuses. You may be an adult but you behave like a child. And my telling you what you should be doing to get through your own bullshit…Yup. Evil. Now I admit my patience is shot and I am done sugar coating shit, but evil? Really? The guy that had a place to go to get away from all this shit, but backed out of that arrangement to live with you and help you with bills and help you deal with things....Yup evil. The guy that stopped going to school to deal with the aftermath of my sister’s husband’s drug problem? The guy that sacrificed his earnings to help pay for sister’s wedding? Evil. The guy that stayed back while the rest of you went on vacation to watch the dogs. Evil. The guy that has busted his ass trying to get you to see things clearly and has tried to get you to see clearly to no avail. I am just so fucking evil right? The guy that shows mercy whenever you start to hold shit over my head. You know I am fucked if you bail like you claim to want. Even though you bitch about loneliness and shit, which is quite frankly your own doing. Plenty of opportunities to change that have come around but you refuse to even remotely acknowledge them. You pull the same shit as that asshole that abandoned you and you want to claim that I am evil? Fuck out of here. Do this or that or else I will do something that leaves you abandoned and fucked over.

How about half of that divorce money? Yeah, you know the money she claimed was for me to support myself should something happen to her or should she bail out? Yeah…She chose to spend basically all of it on my sister, and now she bitches saying that she didn’t get any of it. HER DECISION TO DO THAT SHIT. Not mine. You don’t get to bitch about the shit that you are actively choosing. So now my emergency funds are significantly less. So i have to worry about that too. I have a billion things that I have juggled and maneuvered, and you have not really helped in figuring shit out. All you do is provide loose information and claim that you will handle it and then when you don’t and fuck it up, I have to get a pay day loan or some shit to fix it. How the fuck…does this shit make me evil?

Evil? Fuck you. I am far from evil. But that doesn’t mean I am incapable of wrath, and yeah I may be done sugar coating shit, but I am doing you a mercy not really calling your shit out and saying far worse things that are completely accurate.

This is not my family. I am not part of this family. I am my family. Me and Roxie. That’s all I need to care about. Fuck everyone else. I am going to sort this shit out as quick as I can, and then comes the working towards moving regardless of my mothers bullshit.

King is done with the bullshit. You want to say I am evil? You want to hold shit over my head? You want to yell some “fuck yous” maybe some “i hate yous” again? Bring it bitch but I do not care if you hate me. I do not care anymore. I have been a god damned saint in this entire situation. I have spent 3 years working on helping you but you have done nothing but ignore it, and stick to the same bullshit you fill your head with, even when proven wrong. Then you spit those same bullshit lines whenever logically cornered. “Leave me alone or I’ll…” “You don’t understand..” “You aren’t listening..” “I am shit, I get it.” “It’s my fault” Get the fuck out of here. You refuse to listen to me and I have consistently said the same shit. I haven’t swayed and you have not come with any legitimate counters to my points you just retreat with the same cop out lines instead of sacking the fuck up and facing the problems.

So Fuck You.

I said I would finish dealing with this shit, so I will. But let me be clear. After that, I am gone. And I do not care if you bitch about what I do with any of the stuff, because you don’t get to decide anymore. You forfeit that when you decided to not help. You forfeit that when you decided to make me a villain and lump me in with people that I share ZERO characteristics with.

King out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.