He’s playing around. in Come Down

Revised: 01/22/2018 10:34 p.m.

  • Jan. 22, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

So I clearly made a point for him to give me much less so he doesn’t say I got more than he had. I said that. I was sure that he saw me look at what was left after he gave it to me.

He told me he was going to conserve. So if he did, he doesn’t remember where it is. He asked me if he did. Wtf.

Two days later he’s out but apparently he got more that what we both usually share. In a whole week. Now he’s saying he gave me more and that he actually (all of the sudden) got less than what we usually got. Then said he didn’t want to upset me by telling me right away. Why tell me now though. I think he knows what he said, he just want to play shit right now. I think he may have gotten more and he’s really on some shit right now. I don’t know why.

I just wonder if he’s really playing me or being on this shit really fucks him up.

I decided to use up all of mine. Even my savings from the weeks we got more and I put aside what I had left. It’s a decent amount but now that I share with him its almost gone in a night.

He didn’t dare say home much it is. He just asks if its what I have left. He never lets me see what he has or load.

I think that smile that’s stuck on his face is just because he said what he said and I finally share. But he has much more I don’t know about…

Or a certain person is on his mind.

He’s been different lately. As if he is using that as a distraction or he may actually fucking like me now.

So like he’s really fucking high or he’s really trying to do what he can for me to ask this and that. It’s a bit late, he doesn’t seem to be concerned about it at all. He has the music at a decent volume as if it was lsn’t late and complained about his ears and tooth so he couldn’t have the music loud. If it was me it would be a problem…

I guess he’s just really fucking geeked out then.


Last updated January 23, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.