That moment when.. in From my eyes...

  • Jan. 17, 2018, 11:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You believe you have a decent self-esteem but as soon as you question why anyone else would love you and your inner conscience is silent. I can leave the house with my head held high and completely own it. I give zero fucks about what anyone else has to say about me..as long as you don’t talk about my family..I’m cool. Then I fall in love and start to question everything.

I would like to know the exact moment one falls in love. Can anyone pinpoint that one moment in which their paradigm of like transitions into one of love…not puppy love, rather all encompassing, first thought upon waking and final thought before sleeping, you and I become and eternal we, kind of love?

In every other aspect of my life I have it all figured out. I can, for the most part, control things. Therefore anything that does happen outside of my control, I easily make a comeback and all is well in the world of me. When love rears it’s ever confusing head; I can’t control myself. I can’t control him/her…

FUCK


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.