Journal Entry 0 in My Internet Journal

Revised: 01/17/2018 4:52 a.m.

  • Jan. 17, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Today I have decided to make a prosebox account since i was bored being “boxed” (get it? just kidding) at home and at school. I actually don’t have that much friends at school to hang out with so i have a big space of time to myself. It is quite lonely being by myself but i have grown accustomed to it through my years of living. I was able to organize my thoughts, ideas and plans throughout the day but the problem is that i don’t have someone to share it to.

Anyway, My name is Lireus. I may be 16 but I assure you I can be mature at serious situations and childish at funny situations. I am able to put my self in the right place. I hope I can make friends as well as meet people from around the world.

Thank You for taking you time to read my 1st journal entry.
:)


Last updated January 17, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.