Hot and cold.. in Dear So & So

  • Jan. 16, 2018, 3:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Some sick twisted part of me loves the emotional tug of war we seem to constantly play. One minute I feel like I’m important to you..an almost permanent fixture of your life. The very next I feel like we’re practically strangers. You know more about me than I will ever know about you. I spend far more time trying to get to know the different layers that build the incredible person that you are. For every hundred questions I ask you, I receive maybe two in return. Granted you care a lot about my past, what I’ve been through that makes me tick..what my deepest fears are… How is it you know exactly what to say to make me feel like you care whilst making me feel like if I disappeared you wouldn’t flinch; your day would continue to go on?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.