Drugs in Hello 👋🏽

Revised: 01/16/2018 4:16 p.m.

  • Jan. 15, 2018, 5 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This month isnt going by fast enough.
Something else has happened. Something that isn’t good. Something that touches my heart in every way.
My brother came to my sisters and I for help. He was crying and I’ve never seen him cry before.
He said he wants to fix his life and get his shit together and he needs help. He has an addiction. A drug and alcohol addiction.
I’ve been doing research since then. I’ve been calling places to get as much info as I need.
He needs so much help. He’s even tried to kill himself.
As much as we try to help, it’s not worth anything if he’s not trying to help himself and that’s the most important thing to do. He needs to understand that. We’ve sat down and talked to him.
I pray everything turns out well and that he gets better and that he becomes the father I know he can be for his kids.


Last updated January 16, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.