dog fight in A New Journey

  • Jan. 15, 2018, 10:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am getting so upset about my neighbor dogs, they have 2 little chihuahua’s and one particular one she has attacks me and Dakota, and she never puts them on a leash. I don’t know if I want to complain to the office or not, but its been 3 strikes and I have so little patience after that.
I went out with Dakota this morning, (it snowed this morning and its 14 degrees) I take her away from the buildings for her to roam a little as she is a service dog and when she is on a leash she is not allowed to poop when she is on a leash, so I take her off the leash and let he go poop, but I am far from the buildings and away from the properties for her to do her business. WE do have a rule that we are to have our dogs on leashes at all times. Where I take her is a big field of grass and a big hill. SO its near the mountains. I am usually the only one that goes to that area and I had permission from the landlord to do that. We do have a small fence in area for dogs to run a little and I never take her in that area. I hardly ever see any one ever put their dog in there. SO this morning I was out and as I was approaching my apt building, Dakota is on a leash, the neighbor dog came out and just immediately attacked Dakota. I got upset at the lady and asked her to control her dog and she didn’t DO A DAMN thing. She just kind of laughed. I told her please to grab her dog. Dakota is not supposed to fight back but I had to allow her too, and this is starting to ruin her. NOW she is all rattled up. Its messing her up. I am at a point I will let her off the leash and let her fight back. SHE has before and she can fight back but as a license dog she is not suppose too. SO now I will have to do some more research and talk to my dog trainer that I had in Texas and find out my rights!! This morning was the 3rd time that it has happened, and she has allowed her dogs pee and poop in the hallway, for crying out loud, PLEASE pick up your dog shit as I have told them once to pick it up, 2 young girls are so lazy!! I had to go to there door and tell them to pick there dog crap! FOR REAL!!
Its getting annoying.......
I am at a point I am seriously thinking about putting in a request to move to another building if she will continue to stay here. I rather have better neighbors!!
SO I was talking to Rocket and we have decided to go talk to the managers and see what they say!!
SO wish me LUCK!!
What do y’all think I should do!
ANY IDEAS!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.