Dear Bub, in Chapter 5 : End of the First...

Revised: 01/14/2018 8:54 p.m.

  • March 3, 2012, 6 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You’ve been inside me for three months now,
just swimming and kicking and dancing away in your happy little bubble,
but one day, you’re gonna leave that bubble and come out into this horrible world,
a world that has been created by all of those that have gone before you.

I promise you as your Mama,
I will ALWAYS do my very best by you.
I will ALWAYS give you the very best I can give.
I will NEVER let any harm come to you if I can prevent it.

You’re my world little one,
You’re my number one priority.
You come before everything else.

Love Always,
Mama.
xxx


Last updated January 14, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.