Bump in Chapter 5 : End of the First...

Revised: 01/14/2018 8:50 p.m.

  • Jan. 3, 2012, 6 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So…
apparently I’m pregnant…

I took a test this morning.
I’m 4 days late.
Not normal.
There were two pink lines.
But I guess one could have been an evap line??
I have another test to do on Sunday, that is assuming that I’m not being lied to, assuming that my period doesn’t come.
Why Sunday?
Well, I’m working Thurs-Sat, I don’t wanna dick about with tests and junk at 3am. Or at work.
So Sunday I will test again.
If I am pregnant I assume by this time I will have a clearer line. After all it was faint, but very definitely there.

If I am then today I am 4w 4d.

By the way,
as shocked as I am….
I’m ecstatic.

Fuck it.
Retesting now.


Last updated January 14, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.