What Now? in Chapter 3 : The Single Life

Revised: 01/14/2018 4:14 a.m.

  • May 31, 2010, 7 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So Marco text me earlier, this is the guy I’m going a date with tomorrow. He asked if I’d pulled on Monday night, I said “No, not really….” which is a half truth, I did pull….kinda. I told him I’d given my number to a girl called Charlotte.Which is true, I didn’t tell him that we’d kissed. He then asked the following… “When was your last date and when was the last time you had sex?”

Excuse me? When did that become polite conversation?!
I asked him why he wanted to know, he claimed curiousity, we know what curiousity does though, don’t we kiddos? I was mortified, so I stuck with the half truths. I told him I couldn’t remember the last time I had a date….which is true….and that my sex life is my business, which is also true.

I dont think it went down too well. He then asked me if i like women too. The boy’s as thick as mince. He is merely a guinea pig. He thinks he’s getting lucky tomorrow, I think not.


Last updated January 14, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.