Now I'm On My Own in Chapter 1 : The Kel Year

Revised: 01/11/2018 8:26 p.m.

  • Oct. 17, 2006, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Ok maybe I’m not taking the break up as well as ‘d like people to believe.

Last night I was in WEI with the girls for our usual weekly karaoke and many, many Malibus (never going to end well was it) later I’m noticing this really cute guy sat at the other end of the bar. So we end up chatting away, as you do, add 4 bottles of Becks into the mix and we’re kissing because I’m steaming. So bizarre. I feel terrible about it anyway we the decided to carry on the night at M’s, so we get in Micci’s car and end up in M’s where I then proceeded to drink even more, spill half a drink in my lap and promptly announced that I want to go home because I’ve had enough, so we’re going back to Micci’s car when Big Bird announces that I’m in the back and I go on to headbutt the beam on the convertible top and knock myself out for a brief spell, to the amusement and delight of my friends. I finally crawled (literally) and went to bed but not before I texted Kel and told her I was pissed, and that I had made an absolute cunt of myself, and then I fucking apologised to her!!

I’m an utter prick.


Last updated January 11, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.