She Needed To Be Put Out Of Her Misery in Chapter 1 : The Kel Year

Revised: 01/11/2018 2:05 p.m.

  • Aug. 26, 2006, 6 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Earlier when I wrote I felt like dying, crying, screaming, anything to make myself feel better. Let’s just say I felt so fat and ugly, just plain hideous. Since then I have been good and bad.

I confronted her about how she was making me feel and she went in a mood. I asked her what she is ashamed of and she denied being ashamed of anything and said it’s because of her family that she acts this way in general. After being told that I didn’t believe her so I ran off to the bathroom to calm down and locked myself in there. Then I did something I have not done in a VERY VERY VERY long time. I made myself sick. Over and over and over again until nothing but stomach acid came up, only then did I realise what I was doing to myself was wrong and that there is a chance that I need to check myself into therapy again. However I managed to get through a time where I felt like curling up to die without self – harming, considering how I felt and where I was, I think I’ve done well by not cutting or overdosing.

Many of you by this stage are think “this girl is pathetic and whiny” but, I have proved to myself that everyday that I face my demons without SH/SI/OD etc… I become a stronger person for doing it and yes I need help but I will get that in my own damn time.


Last updated January 11, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.