Sadness in Me

  • Feb. 2, 2014, 10:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm here. But it's not the same. I haven't been on OD in over 6 minths now. But it was there. It was an option. It was a choice I had. Now I'm scared I'll lose everything cause every time I go to download it all, I can't get on the dang site.

This sucks. Changing my name back to my OD name. At least temporarily.


Stephably February 04, 2014

I thought this thing had spazzed out when I came online and saw i had like 44 and 46 new entries to read in the last two days. then I realized you were transferring over everything. oy. haha. it does suck. OD was a lot to a lot of people. hopefully everyone can make the transition and we'll have our sense of community back. bluh. take care.

Invictus February 06, 2014

I Am sad about it too!

crystalraine256 February 07, 2014

I'm here! I downloaded my whole diary. I may try to take the time to post entries here. If I do, I think I am going to keep them on private.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.