I Get A Kick Out Of You in Chapter 8 : Time to Heal

  • Jan. 10, 2018, 1:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So,

OD emailed, and I retrieved my account IMMEDIATELY, I have nothing to lose as an OD+ Lifetime Member. It couldn’t have come at a better time to be honest. I’m in need of comfort, and OD feels like home. The new OD is not entirely glitch free yet, but they’re working on it I hope.

I’ve spent the past fortnight cleaning my old diary up, and I’ve started writing in it again. My plan is to cross-post all the archived stuff from there, to here and backdate the publishing of it on PB. Future posts will be cross-posted immediately.


Last updated January 27, 2018


Lost~n~Found January 10, 2018

Thank you for posting this!! I had no idea it was back and was brokenhearted that I had lost all my years of diary!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Camdengirl January 10, 2018

It appears to be already falling over... I had high hopes it would come back, but realistically I just don't think he's capable of delivering what we now expect as standard in websites (like up time!!!)

Lost~n~Found Camdengirl ⋅ January 10, 2018

I immediately went there and saw it was down for maintenance too. But I also did some searching and found out that it's still in "beta testing" so that explains the down time, hopefully! OD closed before I knew it was going down so I never got the chance to download my diary or anything...I started in 2006 so I have a ton of stuff I'm excited to be able to at least go download if nothing else. I really hope the site will be great again though, I really miss it!

Camdengirl Lost~n~Found ⋅ January 10, 2018

They said it would be up in the autumn then December, it's still not up - and there's been a log in and FAQs page up for months now.... So definitely a hosting fail or technical error taking it offline.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.