Sleepless night in Hello 👋🏽

  • Jan. 10, 2018, 12:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today and last night I drove home in tears. I hate driving since the accident. My head hurts a lot and I rarely want to eat. I always hear the sound of the crash when I’m alone. And when I close my eyes I see the accident all over again.
When I got to work today the crashed truck was behind the building where I park. I didn’t notice it until it was time for me to come home. And that’s when the water works started.
Last night I didn’t sleep until 7am. I couldn’t. It was impossible. I dread closing my eyes. Maybe in a week or so I’ll have the guts to show the video of how the truck looks. But right now, I can’t.
I’m currently home. Eating an apple. Decided if I should hop in the shower or wait until the morning. Maybe if I shower now I’ll have better luck sleeping. Maybe …


Down&Under January 10, 2018

Sorry to hear.. may you have a full recovery, both physically and mentally <3

Juliet Down&Under ⋅ January 12, 2018

Thank you so much. It greatly appreciated <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.