Start now in Life as I know it.

  • Feb. 2, 2014, 8:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Starting over again but with most of my OD favorites here too. I was Ashley47+ at OD. Just like OD I'm a reader not a writer and sometimes I'll leave notes.


Kate February 03, 2014

Hi!

dancerd February 23, 2014

Are you Ashley that now lives with Jacob in Chicago?

Ashley February 23, 2014

No!!!! I'm not!!!! I'm a widow in Delaware.

woman in the moon July 23, 2014

I like having readers.

woman in the moon March 26, 2015

... especially those who leave notes once in a while.

ConnieK November 23, 2015

Hello, Ashley. I prefer people leave notes or at least their name so I know they've been by. To do otherwise makes me feel as if I'm being stalked. Yes, I remember you from OD. I was Mama Blue there, but I think you know that since I see that I'm on your "friend of" list. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.