Survey's I like to do them but yet in A New Journey

  • Jan. 8, 2018, 11:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love doing survey’s but yet I don’t like to give out too much info about me, but hey I know I can here!
Brings back memories!!

Answer the questions about your FIRST born. The one who made you a mum!

Epidural? NOT this one!

Dad in the room? Yes

Induced? No

C section? NO, I was glad!! Never had one!

Know the gender beforehand? Actually I don’t remember!!

Due date? November 5th

Birth date? October 29th

Morning sickness? OMG the worse I ever had, and the only one I ever experienced!!

Cravings? Ice Cream

Weight gained? 14 lbs. I went from 109 lbs to 123 lbs.

Place of birth? Hospital

Weight? 7 lbs 6 oz

Baby’s name? Cat (that her nick name)

Age now? She is 33 years old

I like to share this amazing girl. My mother tried very hard for 9 whole months for me to give her up for adoption. I got pregnant in my Senior High School and I was going to a All Catholic School, so when I found out I was pregnant in January 1984, I woke up in so much pain that I had to go to ER and they thought I was having an Appendicitis, but once a blood work came back it showed I was pregnant, then they thought I was having a tubal pregnancy, they thought of taking me into surgery but another test came back that it was not it. So I was apparently dehydrated and I was also anemic. SO they put me on so much vitamins and was sent home and I spent 9 months with her dad as he supported me and we were living together once we found out I was pregnant. I went thru **** will my mother but today she now knows why I could not give up my daughter just because my biological mother gave me up! I didn’t want to repeat the cycle! Yes I was young, 19 years old, but I had a job and I over came a lot of my pregnancy and once I had her she was immediately taken away from me and I did sign adoption papers. I was angry at the world then.
I went into labor at 6:30 am and had her at 11:30 am and walked out of the hospital at 6:30PM that night and went out to dinner with friends that didn’t even know I was pregnant. I was back in Button Levi’s jeans that night! 24 hours later I called the Adoption Agency and told them I wanted my daughter back and they gave me the address and her dad and I went to go pick her up and we were together for 5 years of her life until her father left me for my nanny I had when I was pregnant with my son who I almost had to abort during my pregnancy due to Hydrocephalus in his brain. I was able to carry him full term and I was confined to bed the last 4 months of my pregnancy with him and we had a nanny and low behold I found them in bed together when my son was 2 months old. MY life was over with him!! Life went down and up for me for the next 30 years!
I am now so proud of all my kids!! I never regretted keeping my first born child! She rocks my world every day as well as all my kids do!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.