The Weekend.. in My Life In 2014

  • Feb. 3, 2014, 12:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It's been an OK weekend... Sara decided her and Corey wanted to go see Ride Along with Ice Cube at the movie so i decided to go as well. Didn't know if i would like it but it was hillarious it is a must see movie that's for sure!!!!

Been not really feeling that great today my leg is hurting bad today bc of my Scyaotic nerve... I get so tired of it but have to live with it!!

Back to work tomorrow, hopefully it will be a better week since Linda is feeling better now..

Well just saw the half time show on the super bowl...love love Bruno Mrs he is awsome so back to laundry, hope everyone has had a great weekend!!!!....Linda


Ann1107 February 03, 2014

I love Bruno, too! He is so talented and so darn cute! I'm sorry your leg is hurting, it seems like a lot of people such from sciatica. I hope you feel better tomorrow and have a good week!

Butterfly Angel February 04, 2014

hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.