The Not Quite Safe For Work Entry in General

  • Jan. 5, 2018, 12:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My latest virtual wife. Holy fuck! She looks like Katherine Winnick’s younger, sluttier sister. I approve. Just once more God. Let me get my hands on someone like that.

We’ve been in a blizzard for the last six hours. Probably got about 12-14” of snow. You can’t see across the street. Every time I clear the driveway a plow races through and buries the end of the driveway.

I made white chicken chili. (All together now “That’s Racist!”)

Pretty tasty. I made it with turkey. Because I had one.

What I didn’t have was a recipe. So I winged it. Now I wish I had taken notes, because that stuff is gooooood!

One more clear of the driveway, see what movie I can find on demand. Then bed by 2300.


Last updated January 05, 2018


Deleted user January 05, 2018

Whew, that girl must be cold !

=bernard= Deleted user ⋅ January 05, 2018

Not to worry, at great sacrifice to himself; Duke will warm her up.

Deleted user =bernard= ⋅ January 05, 2018

:-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.