Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Jan. 4, 2018, 11:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I am thankful that I get to see my glamdaughter and her Mom for lunch.

I am thankful for the break in the cold, oh so thankful.

I am thankful for my peeps, the men and woman folk who keep me going.

I am thankful for my grandkids and my kids, even the one not talking to me currently, lol.

I am thankful for the chiropractor, even though his visits often hurt, in a good way, lol.

I am thankful for Dashman and the Cats, sounds like the name of a band, lol.

I am thankful big beautiful full moons.

I am thankful being able to go out and walk again, very thankful.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

And I am thankful for you.

Happy Thursday!!!!


Deleted user January 04, 2018

Yes!

Zipster January 04, 2018

Great first thankfuls of the new year!

NorthernSeeker January 04, 2018

I'm tuning in here to the musical stylings of Dashman and the Cats. If you kids are angry with you it means you must be trying to teach them something. All you can do is let it go and not get sucked into anybody else's bad mood.

Beret January 05, 2018

:) Still waiting for a break in the cold here!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.