Beginner in a Big World in Beasties Breathless Bedroom

Revised: 01/04/2018 5:54 a.m.

  • Jan. 4, 2018, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

As you can probably tell from the title of the book and the description, I like sex. A lot.
But the funny thing is, I’ve never even had sex before. I know, I know, call me a nun whatever, but I really do love it. And I know what you’re thinking, ‘how can you love something you have never tried?’. Well, to answer your question good samaritan, imagination.

I have an over-active vivid imagination, see? It’s a gift and a curse sometimes.
A gift when I can imagine a man trailing his hand down my chest, cupping my breast and squeezing with just the right amount of pressure to make me gasp. His hand traveling farther down my body until he reaches the sweet, oh so warm, spot where I want his mouth to be.
A curse when I can’t tell the difference between dreaming and waking hours because my dreams feel very, very, real. So, I get confused when I ask someone something that I thought happened and find out it was all just a dream.

Basically, my imagination runs wild without my brain’s consent and I end up with vivid pictures of different things that will never, ever, happen to me in real life. Sucks.

I identify as a switch.
Switch, for those of you who don’t know, is a BDSM term used for people who like to Dom and Sub. Dom/Domme, aka, a Dominant, is a term for someone who is in charge in the bedroom or intimate relationship. Of course, there is more to it than that but in layman’s terms, that’s what a Dom/Domme is. A Sub, aka, a Submissive, is the opposite. A term for people who like to give away power and not be in control in the bedroom or intimate relationship.

I say what I identify as because that plays a key factor in a lot of my fantasies and thoughts.

Next, I identify as Bisexual.
A bisexual, again, for the education of those not in the know, is a person who is attracted to both male and females.

I say what I identify as, again, because it also plays a big part in my fantasies and thoughts.

In case you haven’t guessed, I’m a chick. Was born a chick, will stay a chick, happily a chick.
And I do mean the baby bird. Just imagine me as a soft, yellow, ball of fluff!

I created this… Blog? Book? Entry? Profile?? I don’t know what to call it yet. I joined this site because I have a lot of fantasies, and thoughts, and questions, and curiosities and wanted to put them out there. I will probably end up talking to the void but at least they’re out there!

I titled this ‘Beginner in a Big World’ because that’s technically what I am. I mean, I probably know more about BDSM and sex that someone who’s actually experienced both but I’m still considered new. Not only do I have an over-active imagination but I also possess an innate curiosity with all things. I researched, asked, prodded and read everything I could about BDSM when I first learned of it. Talked to people in the lifestyle, studied what they offered me as advice like a madman. Everything I could soak up, I did.

Of course, I’m still new to this whole lifestyle, still learning, and finding my way but I’m also one freaky, imaginative, Curious Little Beasty!


Last updated January 04, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.