30 Day Prompt. in Soul Journey

  • Jan. 1, 2018, 12:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My prompt asked me for a recent photo then 15 facts about me.
alt text
Well that is as recent as three days ago.
1. I adore my family.
2. I love to sing
3. I turned 75 last year
4. I don’t feel 75
5. My favourite colours are bright and happy ones.
6. The actual making of movies fascinate me
7. That is why I see so many, good or bad.
8. I am sick and tired of dreary Facebook.
9. I do not wish to know who ate what and when
10. Art is my way of expressing myself.
11. Nothing better than messing about with paint and canvass
12. My garden is one of my main goals this year. To fill it with colour.
13. I exercise daily. Stretches, Weights and walking the dog
14. I do not take any meds and have no pain in my body.
15. My faith walk with Jesus is paramount in my life.
There you have my first prompt from a 30 day Journaling Exercise I found on Pinterest
I think I will enjoy doing these.


crystal butterfly January 01, 2018

northern lights January 01, 2018

Can you share the prompts here?

leonalia northern lights ⋅ January 01, 2018

I have put the prompts up for you on my page.
love Sandy

noko January 01, 2018

Numbers 8 and 9 made me laugh. We are happy to have you here. Ah, the garden. Yes.

Deleted user February 04, 2018

You look great !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.