Survey for now. I am exhausted in A New Journey

  • Dec. 28, 2017, 12:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

πŸ‘° Marriages: 2 almost 3
πŸ’ Proposals: 3
🍼 Children: 4 but lost 5 babies
🐰 Pets: 1 Dog right now but in my life time I have had 7 dogs 9 cats.
πŸš‘ Surgeries: 15 surgeries
βœ’ Tattoos: 4
πŸ”« Shot a gun? Had one years ago
βœ‹ Quit a job? Yes
πŸ“Ί Ever been on TV? NO
πŸŒ… Been to an island? Yes Big Island, Hawaii
πŸš— What do you drive? 2010 Toyota Camry Solora, Convertible
✈ Flown on a plane? Yes, many times
πŸš™ Hit a deer? YES once
πŸ˜₯ Someone cried over you?YES my last fiance but it was his lost of the way he hurt me!
❀ Fallen in love? Yes several times
πŸ˜ͺ Watched someone die? NO
πŸš‘ Ridden in an ambulance? Yes.
🎀 Sang karaoke? No, can’t sing
❄ Ice skating? when I was younger
πŸ„ Surfing? No.
πŸ›³ Been on a Cruise? No, its on my bucket list
🚲 Ridden on a motorcycle? Yes with my daughter’s dad
🐴 Ridden a horse? Yes I still own 2 horses!
😲 Almost died? Yes when I was born! I lived!
πŸ₯ Stayed in a hospital? Yes
🍽 Favorite fruit? Mangoes, blueberries, strawberries
🌽 Favorite vegetable? Carrots, Butternut
🍨 Favorite dessert? Blueberry Pie
πŸŒ“ Morning or night?Morning
🌈 Favorite color? Purple.
πŸ“ž Last Phone conversation? My Auto insurance
πŸ“± Last text? My daughter Cat


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.